Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Bentley West Primary School

Staff LIST 17/18

Miss K Magner -  Principal of the Federation

Mrs L Bayliss - Head of School (Maternity)

Mr A O'Neill - Acting Head of School

Mrs H Gregory - Lead Teacher

Miss G Dean - Year 6 Teacher

Miss E Gregson - Year 6 Teacher

Miss A Broomhall - Year 5 Teacher

Miss L O'Rourke - Year 5 Teacher

Miss S Reaney - Year 4 Teacher

Mrs W Mayou - Year 4 Teacher

Mrs A Bonser - Year 3 Teacher

Miss J Jacks - Year 3 Teacher

Miss H Pass - Year 2 Teacher

Miss L Terry - Year 2 Teacher

Mr S Muller - Year 1 Teacher

Miss P Watton - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs S Dehal - Reception Teacher

Mrs P Bagri - Reception Teacher

Miss S Lees - Nursery Teacher

Mrs S Tarpey - Teacher of the Deaf

Mrs J Turner - Teacher of the Deaf

Mrs N Coombes - Teacher of the Deaf

Mrs H Smith - Music Teacher

Miss K Murphy

Mrs S Richmond


Federation Staff

Ms J Wall - Federation Business Manager

Mrs S Dell - Early Years Lead Teacher for The Bentley Federation/ Acting SENCo

Mr C Thomas - Site Manager

Mrs D Walker - IT  Leader

Mr D Porter - IT HLTA

Mr W Osborn - IT Apprentice

Mrs Z Andrews - Administrator

Mrs C Keats - Administrator


Support Staff

Miss J Bunch - School Administrator

Miss Z Raymond - School Administrator

Mrs B Evans - School Administrator

Miss J Ellis - Safeguarding Assistant/Parent Liason

Mrs R Mills - HLTA EYFS

Mrs C Hughes - EYFS TA

Miss Powell - EYFS TA

Miss E Poole - EYFS TA

Mr T Jevons - EYFS TA

Miss H Richards - Reception TA

Mrs G Ford - Year 1 TA

Mrs S Hawkins - Year 1 TA

Miss S Price - Year 1 & 2 HLTA

Mrs S Aldridge - Year 2 TA

Miss L Turner - TA

Miss Lisa Maskell -TA

Miss Louise Burns - TA

Miss J Keen - 1:1 TA

Mrs J Williams - Year 3 & 4 HLTA

Mrs K Kaur - TA 

Mrs M Wilkes - TA

Mr J Hawkins TA

Mr D Sherry - TA

Mrs S Dawkins - Year 5 TA

Mrs L Wood - Year 5 & 6 HLTA

Mr D Cox - Year 6 TA

Miss C Butler - TA

Mr D Page - Deaf Instructor

Miss K Mitchell - TA

Miss K Riches - TA

Mrs K Astbury - TA

Mr C Webb - Sports Coach (Sports Plus)

Mr M Broomhall - Driver


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs S Atkins - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Fry - Lunchtime Supervisor 

Ms A Penman - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Kaur - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Kaur - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Fletcher - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Jones - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Duckers - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss A Vaughan - Lunchtime Supervisor


Caretaking and Cleaning

Mr S Ford - Caretaker

Mrs T Jones - Senior Cleaner

Mrs J Kaur - Cleaner

Miss M Proffit - Cleaner

Miss A Vaughan - Cleaner